Stewardship Projects

Invasive Species



Student Projects


Outings & Events


Board of Directors

The Land Trust's all-volunteer Board of Directors provides governance, promotes our work in the community and beyond, and helps build relationships with partners. Keweenaw Land Trust welcomes members and volunteers to consider getting directly involved by joining the Board of Directors.

Questions or comments regarding KLT's Board of Directors can be directed to:

Meet our current board members:

Keren Tischler - President
Erika Vye - Vice President
Terry Kinzel - Secretary
Jared Johnson - Treasurer
Don Keith
Aaron Bickel
Bill Deephouse
Lynette Potvin
Richelle Winkler
Bob Stinson
Clay Hixson


Home | About Us | Special Places | Support Us | Protect Your Land | Education & Outreach | Contact Us

801 N. Lincoln Dr - Suite 306 - Hancock, MI 49930     Phone: 906-482-0820